About Us

Holiday Schedules

Our location will be closed for the following Holidays in 2014

January 2014

Wednesday, January 1

Monday, January 20

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

February 2014

Monday, February 17

Friday, February 28 *SPECIAL HOURS*

President's Day

Open 6am - noon

March 2014

Monday, March 3

 

Database Maintenance

 

May 2014

Monday, May 26

 

Memorial Day

 

July 2014

Friday, July 4

 

Independence Day

 

September 2014

Monday, Sep. 1

 

Labor Day

 

October 2014

Monday, Oct. 13

 

Columbus Day

 

November 2014

Thursday, Nov. 27
Friday, Nov. 28

 

Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving

 

December 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 24 - CLOSING AT NOON
Thursday, Dec. 25
 

Wednesday, Dec. 31 - CLOSING AT NOON

 

Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
 

New Year's Eve